Main menu:

search

Contact Info
CT3
Jožef Stefan Institute
Jamova 39
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
email: ct3@ijs.si
phone: +386 1 4773593
fax: +386 1 4773935

People

 

Head of department
Mitja Jermol mitja.jermol@ijs.si +386 1 477 3593
Members
Spela Sitar spela.sitar@ijs.si +386 1 477 3593
Monika Kropej monika.kropej@ijs.si +386 1 477 3156
Davor Orlič davor.orlic@ijs.si +386 1 477 3156
Tanja Zdolšek Draksler tanja.zdolsek@ijs.si +386 1 477 3952
Anja Polajnar anja.polajnar@ijs.si +386 1 477 3952
Matej Kovačič matej.kovacic@ijs.si +386 1 477 3952
VideoLectures.NET
Mihajela Črnko (Head)  mihajela.crnko@ijs.si +386 1 477 3148
Ana Fabjan  ana.fabjan@ijs.si +386 1 477 3148
Adis Kreco  adis.kreco@videolectures.net +386 1 477 3148
Matjaž Rihtar  matjaz.rihtar@ijs.si +386 1 477 3652
Matija Ovsenek  matija.ovsenek@ijs.si  +386 1 477 3148