Main menu:

search

Contact Info
CT3
Jožef Stefan Institute
Jamova 39
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
email: ct3@ijs.si
phone: +386 1 4773593
fax: +386 1 4773935

People

Head of department
Mitja Jermol mitja.jermol@ijs.si +386 1 477 3593
Members
Spela Sitar spela.sitar@ijs.si +386 1 477 3593
Monika Kropej monika.kropej@ijs.si +386 1 477 3156
Tanja Zdolšek  tanja.zdolsek@ijs.si +386 1 477 3156
VideoLectures.NET
Gaber Cerle (Head) gaber.cerle@ijs.si +386 1 477 3814
Ana Fabjan ana.fabjan@ijs.si +386 1 477 3184
Adis Kreco adis.kreco@videolectures.net +386 1 477 3184
Mihajela Črnko  mihajela.crnko@ijs.si +386 1 477 3184
Davor Orlic davor.orlic@ijs.si
External
Drago Trebeznik drago.trebeznik@ijs.si +386 1 477 3593
Peter Kese peter.kese@viidea.com +386 31 374 757